×

TrueCar Announces Upcoming May Conference Participation

SANTA MONICA, Calif., May 11, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- TrueCar, Inc. (Nasdaq:TRUE), the negotiation-free car buying and selling mobile marketplace, today announced that TrueCar management will participate in the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • B. Riley & Co.'s 16th Annual Investor Conference to be held May 12 – 14, 2015 at the Loews Hollywood Hotel in Los Angeles, California. TrueCar is scheduled to present on Wednesday, May 13, 2015, at 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET.
  • J.P. Morgan's 43rd Annual Technology, Media and Telecom Conference to be held May 18 – 20, 2015 at the Westin Waterfront Hotel in Boston, Massachusetts. TrueCar is scheduled to present on Monday, May 18, 2015, at 8:20 a.m. PT / 11:20 a.m. ET.
  • Cowen and Co.'s 43rd Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference to be held May 27 – 28, 2015 at The New York Palace Hotel in New York City. TrueCar is scheduled to present on Wednesday, May 27, 2015, at 11:45 a.m. PT / 2:45 p.m. ET.

The presentations will be webcast live on the Internet, accessible through the Investor Relations section of TrueCar's website at http://ir.true.com. In addition to the live webcast, replays will be available on TrueCar's website for the 90 days following each event.

About TrueCar

TrueCar, Inc. (Nasdaq:TRUE), the negotiation-free car buying and selling mobile marketplace, gives consumers transparent insight into what others paid and access to guaranteed savings off MSRP from TrueCar Certified Dealers. TrueCar's network of more than 10,000 trusted Certified Dealers is committed to providing upfront pricing information and a hassle-free buying experience. TrueCar powers car-buying programs for some of the largest U.S. membership and service organizations, including AARP, American Express, AAA and USAA. Not all program features are available in all states. TrueCar is headquartered in Santa Monica, California, with offices in San Francisco and Austin, Texas. For more information, go to www.truecar.com. Follow us on Facebook or Twitter.

CONTACT: INVESTOR CONTACTS: Alison Sternberg Vice President, Investor Relations and Administration O: 800.200.2000 x 8771 investors@true.com Laura Bainbridge Addo Communications O: 310.829.5400 investors@true.com MEDIA CONTACT: Alan Ohnsman Senior Vice President & Chief Communications Officer O: 800.200.2000 x 8044 AOhnsman@truecar.com

Source:TrueCar