×

MorphoSys to Present at Five Upcoming Conferences

MARTINSRIED / MUNICH, Germany, May 29, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- MorphoSys AG (FSE: MOR; Prime Standard Segment, TecDAX; OTC: MPSYY) will present at the following conferences:

ASCO (American Society of Clinical Oncology) Annual Meeting 2015
Date: May 29, 2015 - June 2, 2015
Venue: Chicago, IL, USA

Jefferies 2015 Global Health Care Conference
Date: June 3, 2015, 10:30am EDT (4:30pm CEST, 3:30pm BST)
Venue: New York, NY, USA
Presenter: Dr. Simon Moroney, Chief Executive Officer of MorphoSys AG,
Dr. Arndt Schottelius, Chief Development Officer of MorphoSys AG,
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser, Head of Corporate Communications & IR

Goldman Sachs 36th Annual Global Healthcare Conference
Date: June 10, 2015, 2:00pm PDT (11:00pm CEST, 10:00pm BST)
Venue: Rancho Palos Verdes, CA, USA
Presenter: Jens Holstein, Chief Financial Officer of MorphoSys AG,
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser, Head of Corporate Communications & IR

dbAccess German, Swiss & Austrian Conference
Date: June 17, 2015, 5:15pm CEST (4:15pm BST, 11:15am EDT)
Venue: Berlin, Germany
Presenter: Jens Holstein, Chief Financial Officer of MorphoSys AG,
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser, Head of Corporate Communications & IR

J.P. Morgan Cazenove European Healthcare Conference
Date: June 25, 2015
Venue: London, UK
Presenter: Jens Holstein, Chief Financial Officer of MorphoSys AG,
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser, Head of Corporate Communications & IR

A PDF version of all presentations will be provided at www.morphosys.com.
The link to webcasts will be filed under www.morphosys.com/conference-calls.

About MorphoSys:

MorphoSys developed HuCAL, the most successful antibody library technology in the pharmaceutical industry. By successfully applying this and other patented technologies, MorphoSys has become a leader in the field of therapeutic antibodies, one of the fastest-growing drug classes in human healthcare.
Together with its pharmaceutical partners, MorphoSys has built a therapeutic pipeline of more than 90 human antibody drug candidates for the treatment of cancer, rheumatoid arthritis, and Alzheimer's disease, to name just a few. With its ongoing commitment to new antibody technology and drug development, MorphoSys is focused on making the healthcare products of tomorrow. MorphoSys is listed on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange under the symbol MOR. For regular updates about MorphoSys, visit http://www.morphosys.com.

HuCAL®, HuCAL GOLD®, HuCAL PLATINUM®, CysDisplay®, RapMAT®, arYla®, Ylanthia® and 100 billion high potentials® are registered trademarks of MorphoSys AG.
Slonomics® is a registered trademark of Sloning BioTechnology GmbH, a subsidiary of MorphoSys AG.

This communication contains certain forward-looking statements concerning the MorphoSys group of companies. The forward-looking statements contained herein represent the judgment of MorphoSys as of the date of this release and involve risks and uncertainties. Should actual conditions differ from the Company's assumptions, actual results and actions may differ from those anticipated. MorphoSys does not intend to update any of these forward-looking statements as far as the wording of the relevant press release is concerned.

For more information, please contact:
MorphoSys AG
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser
Head of Corporate Communications & IR

Mario Brkulj
Associate Director Corporate Communications & IR

Alexandra Goller
Manager Corporate Communications & IR

Jessica Rush
Manager Corporate Communications & IR

Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 899 27-404
investors@morphosys.com

Media Release (PDF) http://hugin.info/130295/R/1924488/690340.pdf

HUG#1924488

Source:MorphoSys AG