×

Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc. to Participate in June Investor Conferences

DALLAS, June 1, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc., (Nasdaq:PLAY), ("Dave & Buster's" or the "Company"), an owner and operator of dining and entertainment venues, today announced that the Company will participate in the following June investor conferences:

  • The Piper Jaffray 35th Annual Consumer Conference at the New York Palace Hotel in New York, NY. The presentation will be held on Tuesday, June 9, 2015 at 9:05 a.m. Eastern Time (8:05 a.m. Central Time).
  • The William Blair 35th Annual Growth Stock Conference at the Four Seasons Hotel in Chicago, IL. The presentation will be held on Wednesday, June 10, 2015 at 10:40 a.m. Eastern Time (9:40 a.m. Central Time).
  • The Jefferies 2015 Consumer Conference at the White Elephant in Nantucket, MA. The presentation will be held on Tuesday, June 23, 2015 at 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time (2:00 p.m. Central Time).

Webcast information and accompanying slides will be available at www.daveandbusters.com under the Investor Relations section.

About Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc.

Founded in 1982 and headquartered in Dallas, Texas, Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc., is the owner and operator of 76 venues in North America that combine dining and entertainment and offer customers the opportunity to "Eat Drink Play and Watch," all in one location. Dave & Buster's offers a full menu of "Fun American New Gourmet" entrées and appetizers, a full selection of alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages, and an extensive assortment of entertainment attractions centered around playing games and watching live sports and other televised events. Dave & Buster's currently has stores in 30 states and Canada.

CONTACT: For Investor Relations Inquiries: Raphael Gross of ICR 203.682.8253

Source: Dave & Buster's