×

RigNet to Present at Two Industry Conferences

HOUSTON, June 5, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- RigNet, Inc. (Nasdaq:RNET) will be attending the William Blair 35th Annual Growth Stock Conference, which is taking place June 9-11 in Chicago, Illinois. Marty Jimmerson, senior vice president and Chief Financial Officer, will present at 2:50 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (1:50 p.m. CDT) on Tuesday, June 9, 2015.

RigNet, Inc. will also be attending the Louisiana Energy Conference, which is taking place June 10-12 in New Orleans, Louisiana. Mark Slaughter, Chief Executive Officer and president, will participate in a panel discussion at 9:45 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time (8:45 a.m. CDT) on Thursday, June 11, 2015.

A webcast of the presentation and panel will not be available; however, the presentation slides will be accessible one hour after the conclusion of the presentation on RigNet's website at www.rig.net by selecting "Investors", then "Webcasts & Presentations".

About RigNet

RigNet (Nasdaq:RNET) is a leading global provider of digital technology solutions to the oil and gas industry, serving offshore and onshore drilling rigs, energy production facilities and energy maritime vessels. RigNet provides solutions ranging from fully-managed voice and data networks to more advanced applications that include video conferencing and real-time data services to over 1,200 remote sites in 50 countries on six continents, effectively spanning the drilling and production industry. RigNet is based in Houston, Texas. For more information, please visit www.rig.net. RigNet is a registered trademark of RigNet, Inc.

CONTACT: Investor Contact: Cameron Wallace Director - Communications, RigNet, Inc. Tel: +1 (281) 674-0699 investor.relations@rig.net

Source:RigNet, Inc.