×

HomeAway to Report Second Quarter 2015 Financial Results on Tuesday, August 4

AUSTIN, Texas, July 10, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- HomeAway, Inc. (NASDAQ:AWAY), the world's leading online marketplace for the vacation rental industry, announced today it will report its financial results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2015 on Tuesday, August 4, 2015 after the close of market. HomeAway® will host a conference call to review and discuss the first quarter results at 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time / 3:30 p.m. Central Time. In addition, a live webcast of the call will be accessible through the Investor Relations section of HomeAway's website and will be archived online for 60 days upon completion of the conference call.

The details of the conference call and replay are:

Title: HomeAway, Inc. Second Quarter 2015 Earnings Conference Call
Date: Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Time: 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time / 3:30 p.m. Central Time
Live Call: (877) 705-6003, US & Canada
(201) 493-6725, International
Replay: (877) 870-5176, passcode 13613837, US & Canada
(858) 384-5517, passcode 13613837, International
Webcast: http://investors.homeaway.com/events/default.aspx

The telephonic replay of the call will be available from 7:30 p.m. Eastern Time / 6:30 p.m. Central Time on August 4, 2015 through 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time / 10:59 p.m. Central Time on August 11, 2015.

About HomeAway

HomeAway, Inc. based in Austin, Texas, is the world leader in vacation rentals, with sites representing over one million paid listings of vacation rental homes in 190 countries. Through HomeAway, owners and property managers offer an extensive selection of vacation homes that provide travelers with memorable experiences and benefits, including more room to relax and added privacy, for less than the cost of traditional hotel accommodations. The company also makes it easy for vacation rental owners and property managers to advertise their properties and manage bookings online. The HomeAway portfolio includes the leading vacation rental websites HomeAway.com, VRBO.com and VacationRentals.com in the United States; HomeAway.co.uk and OwnersDirect.co.uk in the United Kingdom; HomeAway.de in Germany; Abritel.fr and Homelidays.com in France; HomeAway.es and Toprural.es in Spain; AlugueTemporada.com.br in Brazil; HomeAway.com.au and Stayz.com.au in Australia; and Bookabach.co.nz in New Zealand. Asia Pacific short-term rental site, travelmob.com, is also owned by HomeAway.

HomeAway also operates BedandBreakfast.com, the most comprehensive global site for finding bed-and-breakfast properties, providing travelers with another source for unique lodging alternatives to chain hotels. For more information about HomeAway, please visit www.HomeAway.com.

CONTACT: Investor Contact: Jen Ford Senior Director, Investor Relations, HomeAway, Inc. (512) 505-1751 investors@homeaway.com Media Contact: Eileen Buesing VP of Communications, HomeAway, Inc. (512) 493-0375 ebuesing@homeaway.com

Source:HomeAway, Inc.