×

ICU Medical, Inc. Announces Time of Second Quarter 2015 Earnings Call

SAN CLEMENTE, Calif., July 20, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- ICU Medical, Inc., (Nasdaq:ICUI), a leader in the development, manufacture and sale of innovative medical devices used in infusion therapy, oncology and critical care applications, today announced the time of its second quarter 2015 earnings release conference call.

The Company will release its second quarter 2015 results at approximately 4:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. PDT) and will be conducting a conference call concerning those results at 4:30 p.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. PDT) on Monday, August 10, 2015. The call can be accessed at (800) 936-9761, international (408) 774-4587, conference ID 85786479. The conference call will be simultaneously available by webcast, which can be accessed by going to the Company's website at www.icumed.com, clicking on the Investors tab, clicking on the Webcast icon and following the prompts. The webcast will also be available by replay by dialing (855) 859-2056, (404) 537-3406 international.

About ICU Medical, Inc.

ICU Medical, Inc. (Nasdaq:ICUI) develops, manufactures and sells innovative medical technologies used in infusion therapy, oncology, and critical care applications. ICU Medical's products improve patient outcomes by helping prevent bloodstream infections and protect healthcare workers from exposure to infectious diseases or hazardous drugs. The Company's complete product line includes custom IV systems, closed delivery systems for hazardous drugs, needlefree IV connectors, closed blood sampling systems, and hemodynamic monitoring systems. ICU Medical is headquartered in San Clemente, California. For more information, visit the Company's website at www.icumed.com.

CONTACT: ICU Medical, Inc. Scott E. Lamb, Chief Financial Officer (949) 366-2183 ICR, Inc. John F. Mills, Partner (646) 277-1254Source:ICU Medical, Inc.