×

Apigee to Present at Pacific Crest Global Technology Leadership Forum

SAN JOSE, Calif., July 23, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Apigee® (NASDAQ:APIC), developer of an intelligent API platform for digital business, today announced that Chet Kapoor, chief executive officer, will be presenting at the 2015 Pacific Crest Global Technology Leadership Forum in Vail, Colorado.

This presentation is scheduled for Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 7:45 a.m. Mountain Time, 6:45 a.m. Pacific Time, and 9:45 a.m. Eastern Time. A live webcast of the presentation will be accessible from the investor relations page of the Apigee website at http://investors.apigee.com. Following the event, a replay will be made available at the same location.

About Apigee

Apigee® (NASDAQ:APIC) provides an intelligent API platform for digital business. Many of the world's largest organizations select Apigee to enable their digital business, including 20 of the Fortune 100, six of the top 10 Global 2000 retail brands, and six of the top 10 global telecommunications companies. Apigee customers include global enterprises such as Walgreens, Burberry, Morningstar, eBay, and First Data. Apigee is headquartered in San Jose, California and has over 400 employees worldwide.

CONTACT: Investor Relations Contact: Pablo Kenney ir@apigee.com 1-408-916-1287 Media Contact: press@apigee.com

Source:Apigee