×

TPC Group Announces Second Quarter 2015 Earnings Call

HOUSTON, July 31, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- TPC Group Inc. announced today that it will post its results for the quarter ended June 30, 2015 on its website on Thursday, August 13 at 1 p.m. EST (noon CST) and that it will host a conference call for holders of its 8.75 percent senior secured notes, analysts and prospective investors on Friday, August 14 at 10 a.m. EST (9 a.m. CST). Financial results and conference call details will be available via registration on the Investor section of TPC Group’s website: www.tpcgrp.com.

About TPC Group

TPC Group Inc. is a leading producer of value-added products derived from niche petrochemical raw materials such as C4 hydrocarbons, and provider of critical infrastructure and logistics services along the Gulf Coast. TPC Group sells its products into a wide range of performance, specialty and intermediate segments, including synthetic rubber, fuels, lubricant additives, plastics and surfactants. Headquartered in Houston, Texas, with an operating history of over 70 years, TPC Group has manufacturing facilities in the industrial corridor adjacent to the Houston Ship Channel, Port Neches and Baytown, Texas, and operates a product terminal in Lake Charles, Louisiana. For more information, visit the TPC Group's website at www.tpcgrp.com.

CONTACT: Investor Relations PHONE: 713.840.2435

Source:TPC Group

More From Press Releases