×

CTC Media Schedules Second Quarter and Six Months 2015 Earnings Release and Conference Call

MOSCOW, Aug. 04, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- CTC Media, Inc. (NASDAQ:CTCM), Russia’s leading independent media company, will announce its financial results for the second quarter and six months ended June 30, 2015 on Friday, August 07, 2015 before U.S. market hours.

Yuliana Slashcheva, Chief Executive Officer and Stanislav Ploschenko, Chief Financial Officer will host a conference call to discuss the results for the second quarter and six months ended June 30, 2015 on Friday, August 07, 2015 at 8 a.m. EDT / 1:00 p.m. UK / 3:00 p.m. Moscow time. To access the conference call, please dial:

US/International: +1 212 444 0412

UK/International: +44 (0) 20 3427 1909

Russia: +7 (8) 495 705 9450

Confirmation Code: 4915292

A live webcast of the conference call will be available on the Company's corporate website at www.ctcmedia.ru/investors and will be archived on the website for replay purposes.

About CTC Media, Inc.

CTC Media is the leading Russian independent media company. The group manages four television channels in Russia (CTC, Domashniy, Peretz and CTC Love) as well as Channel 31 in Kazakhstan. The international version of CTC Channel is available in North America, Europe, Central Asia, Armenia, Georgia, Azerbaijan, the Middle East and Kyrgyzstan. The international version of Peretz Channel is available in Belarus and Kyrgyzstan. CTC Media also owns several digital entertainment media assets including videomore.ru, domashniy.ru, ctc.ru and peretz.ru. CTC Media is traded on NASDAQ under the symbol CTCM.​ For more information on CTC Media, please visit www.ctcmedia.ru.


For further information, please contact: Investor Relations team +7 495 981 0740 ir@ctcmedia.ru

Source:CTC Media, Inc.

More From Press Releases