×

Codexis to Present at Upcoming Investment Conferences

REDWOOD CITY, Calif., Sept. 10, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Codexis, Inc. (NASDAQ:CDXS), a leading developer of biocatalysts for the pharmaceutical and fine chemical industries, announces that management will present at two upcoming investment conferences:

  • 6th Annual Craig-Hallum Alpha Select Conference on Thursday, September 17, 2015, at 12:50 p.m. Eastern time (9:50 a.m. Pacific time). The conference is being held at the Convene Center in New York City.
  • Ladenburg Thalmann 2015 Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, September 29, 2015, at 10:30 a.m. Eastern time (7:30 a.m. Pacific time). The conference is being held at the Sofitel New York in New York City.

Live webcasts and replays of the presentations will be available on the Investors section of the company's website, http://ir.codexis.com/.

About Codexis, Inc.

Codexis, Inc. is a leading protein engineering company that applies its technology to the development of biocatalysts for the commercial manufacture of pharmaceuticals and fine chemicals. Codexis' proven technology enables implementation of biocatalytic solutions to meet customer needs for rapid, cost-effective and sustainable manufacturing. For more information, see www.codexis.com.

CONTACT: Investors LHA Jody Cain, 310 691 7100 jcain@lhai.com Media Notch Communications Kate Whelan, +46 (0)70 238 11 49 Kate.whelan@notchcommunications.co.uk

Source:Codexis, Inc.