×

McDermott 2015 Investor’s Day Advisory

HOUSTON, Nov. 16, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- McDermott International, Inc. (NYSE:MDR) will broadcast its 2015 investor and analyst meeting scheduled for 8 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. CT on Tuesday, November 17, 2015.

The meeting will be broadcast live on the Internet at www.mcdermott-investors.com and will be archived on the website. The corresponding agenda and presentations will be available on the site for downloading at 6 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. CT.

About McDermott
McDermott is a leading provider of integrated engineering, procurement, construction and installation (EPCI) services for upstream field developments worldwide. The Company delivers fixed and floating production facilities, pipelines and subsea systems from concept to commissioning for complex Offshore and Subsea oil and gas projects to help oil companies safely produce and transport hydrocarbons. Our clients include national and major energy companies. Operating in more than 20 countries across the world, our locally focused and globally integrated resources include approximately 10,300 employees, a diversified fleet of specialty marine construction vessels, fabrication facilities and engineering offices. We are renowned for our extensive knowledge and experience, technological advancements, performance records, superior safety and commitment to deliver. McDermott has served the energy industry since 1923 and is listed on the New York Stock Exchange. To learn more, please visit our website at www.mcdermott.com


McDermott International, Inc. Investor Relations Darcey Matthews Vice President, Investor Relations +1 281.870.5147 dmatthews@mcdermott.com Media Relations Rick Goins Director, Global Communications +1 281.870.5932 rgoins@mcdermott.com

Source:McDermott International, Inc.