×

Proofpoint to Present at Upcoming Conferences

SUNNYVALE, Calif., Nov. 27, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ:PFPT), a leading next-generation cybersecurity company, today announced its scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:

  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, and Manish Sarin, executive vice president, corporate development to present at the Credit Suisse 19th Annual Technology Conference at 4:00 p.m. MST (3:00 p.m. PST) on Tuesday, December 1, 2015 in Scottsdale, AZ.
  • Manish Sarin, executive vice president, corporate development, to present at the Wedbush California Dreamin' Technology|Consumer Management Access Conference at 1:35 p.m. PST (4:35 p.m. EST) on Wednesday, December 9, 2015 in Santa Monica.
  • Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, to present at Imperial Capital's Security Investor Conference at 10:30 a.m. EST (7:30 a.m. PST) on Thursday, December 10, 2015 in New York.

A live webcast of each of the presentations will be accessible from the investors page of Proofpoint's website at investors.proofpoint.com.

About Proofpoint, Inc.

Proofpoint Inc. (NASDAQ:PFPT) is a leading next-generation security and compliance company that provides cloud-based solutions for comprehensive threat protection, incident response, secure communications, social media and mobile security, compliance, archiving and governance. Organizations around the world depend on Proofpoint's expertise, patented technologies and on-demand delivery system. Proofpoint protects against phishing, malware and spam, while safeguarding privacy, encrypting sensitive information, and archiving and governing messages and critical enterprise information. More information is available at www.proofpoint.com.

Proofpoint is a trademark or registered trademark of Proofpoint, Inc. in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

CONTACT: Media Contact Patricia Hogan Proofpoint, Inc. 408-763-3863 phogan@proofpoint.com Investor Contact Seth Potter ICR for Proofpoint, Inc. 646-277-1230 seth.potter@icrinc.com

Source:Proofpoint, Inc.