×

Sagent Pharmaceuticals to Present at 34th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

SCHAUMBURG, Ill., Jan. 08, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Sagent Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NASDAQ:SGNT), a leader of specialty pharmaceutical products with an emphasis on the injectable market, today announced that it will present at the 34th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference in San Francisco on Wednesday, January 13, 2016 at 2:00 p.m. PT (4:00 p.m. CT/5:00 p.m. ET). The presentation is being webcast and can be accessed on the "Events and Presentations" page of the "Investor Relations" section of the Company's website, www.sagentpharma.com. In order to register and download any necessary software, please log on 10 minutes prior to the start of the webcast.

A replay of the webcast will be available until Tuesday, February 16, 2016 and can be accessed on the Sagent website.

About Sagent Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Sagent Pharmaceuticals, Inc., founded in 2006, is a global specialty pharmaceutical company focused on developing, manufacturing, sourcing and marketing pharmaceutical products, with a specific emphasis on injectable products. Sagent has created a unique, global network of resources, comprised of rapid development capabilities, sophisticated manufacturing and innovative drug-delivery technologies, quickly yielding an extensive portfolio of pharmaceutical products that fulfills the evolving needs of patients.

INVESTOR CONTACT: Jonathon Singer, Sagent jsinger@sagentpharma.com 847-908-1605

Source:Sagent Pharmaceuticals, Inc.