×

Invitation - Hydro's third quarter results 2015 - UPDATED TIME FOR CONFERENCE CALL

OSLO, Norway, Feb. 2, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Hydro's third quarter results 2015 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Wednesday October 21, 2015. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo

Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register on ir@hydro.com

Q&A / Conference Call

There will be a Conference Call at 16:00 UK Time (17:00 CET, 11:00 AM EST,) the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

The Q&A will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.

Dial-in numbers for the Conference Call:

+47-23 50 04 86 Norway Toll
+44(0)20 3427 1919 UK Toll
+1-646 254 3367 USA Toll
+46(0)8 5033 6538 Sweden Toll
Confirmation Code: 9054375

HUG#1982962

CONTACT: Investor contact Contact Pal Kildemo Cellular +47 97096711 Press contact Contact Halvor Molland Cellular +47 92979797Source:Norsk Hydro