×

HMS Holdings Corp. to Report 4Q and Full Year 2015 Financial and Operating Results

IRVING, Texas, Feb. 04, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- HMS Holdings Corp. (NASDAQ:HMSY) today announced it will report fourth quarter and full year 2015 financial and operating results at 7:30 am CT / 8:30 am ET on Friday, February 26, 2016. Supplemental financial information, including the press release and investor presentation, will be released at approximately 5:00 am CT / 6:00 am ET and will also be available on the HMS investor relations website at http://investor.hms.com.

WHO: William Lucia, Chairman & CEO
Jeffrey Sherman, CFO
WHEN: Friday, February 26, 2016
7:30 am CT / 8:30 am ET
HOW: Individuals may access the webcast at http://investor.hms.com/events.cfm or listen to the call at (877) 303-7208. International participants may listen to the call at (224) 357-2389.
REPLAY:The webcast will be archived on the Company’s website at http://investor.hms.com/events.cfm

About HMS Holdings Corp.

HMS Holdings Corp., through its subsidiaries, provides coordination of benefits and payment integrity services for payers. The Company serves state Medicaid programs; health plans, including Medicaid managed care, Medicare Advantage and group and individual health lines of business; federal government health agencies, including the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services and the Veterans Health Administration; government and private employers; child support agencies; and other healthcare payers and sponsors. As a result of the Company’s services, our customers recover billions of dollars annually and save billions more through the prevention of erroneous payments.

Investors Contact: Dennis Oakes SVP, Investor Relations dennis.oakes@hms.com 212-857-5786 Media Contact: Francesca Marraro VP, Marketing and Communications fmarraro@hms.com 212.857.5442

Source:HMS Holdings