×

Applied Materials to Hold Q1 FY2016 Earnings Webcast on February 18, 2016 at 4:30 p.m. ET

SANTA CLARA, Calif., Feb. 05, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. will hold a webcast to discuss its first quarter of fiscal 2016 financial results, along with its business outlook, on Thursday, February 18, 2016 at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT).

The live webcast will be accessible via the Applied Materials website at: http://www.appliedmaterials.com/company/investor-relations. A replay will be available beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT) on February 18.

About Applied Materials

Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq:AMAT) is the global leader in materials engineering solutions for the semiconductor, flat panel display and solar photovoltaic industries. Our technologies help make innovations like smartphones, flat screen TVs and solar panels more affordable and accessible to consumers and businesses around the world. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

Contact: Mike Sullivan (investment community) 408.748.5227 Kevin Winston (editorial/media) 408.235.4498

Source:Applied Materials

More From Press Releases