×

REMINDER: Invitation - Hydro's fourth quarter results 2015

Oslo, Norway, Feb. 10, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Please disregard this reminder if you already have registered to this event.

Hydro's fourth quarter results 2015 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Wednesday February 17, 2016. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo

Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register on ir@hydro.com

The Q&A will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.

Q&A / Conference Call There will be a Conference Call at 16:00 UK Time (17:00 CET, 11:00 AM EST,) the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

Dial-in numbers for the Conference Call:

+472316 2771 Norway Toll
+44(0)20 3427 1900 UK Toll
+1212 444 0895 USA Toll
+46(0)8 5065 3938 Sweden Toll
Confirmation Code: 4612455

HUG#1985021

CONTACT: Investor contact Contact Pal Kildemo Cellular +47 97096711 Press contact Contact Halvor Molland Cellular +47 92979797Source:Norsk Hydro