×

Blackhawk Network Holdings, Inc. Announces Dates for Fourth Quarter 2015 Earnings Release and Earnings Call

PLEASANTON, Calif., Feb. 12, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Blackhawk Network Holdings, Inc. (Nasdaq:HAWK) will announce its fourth quarter 2015 earnings results on Tuesday, February 23, 2016. A press release will be sent out at approximately 2:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time (PST) / 5:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time (EST).

The Company will provide additional details on its fourth quarter 2015 performance and discuss 2016 key initiatives and financial guidance during a conference call and webcast presentation scheduled for Wednesday, February 24, 2016 at 5:30 a.m. PST / 8:30 a.m. EST. Joining the call will be Blackhawk’s CEO, William Tauscher, President, Talbott Roche and Chief Financial & Administrative Officer, Jerry Ulrich. Participants can access the webcast presentation by visiting the Company’s investor relations website located at ir.blackhawknetwork.com. An audio replay of the webcast will be available on the Company’s investor relations website until Friday, March 25, 2016.

About Blackhawk Network
Blackhawk Network Holdings, Inc. is a leading prepaid and payments global company, which supports the program management and distribution of gift cards, prepaid telecom products and financial service products in a number of different retail, digital and incentive channels. Blackhawk's digital platform supports prepaid across a network of digital distribution partners including retailers, financial service providers, and mobile wallets. For more information, please visit www.blackhawknetwork.com and www.giftcardmall.com

CONTACTS: Investors: Patrick Cronin, 925-226-9973, investor.relations@bhnetwork.com Media: Teri Llach, 925-226-9028, teri.llach@bhnetwork.com

Source:Blackhawk Network Holdings, Inc.

More From Press Releases