×

GasLog Ltd. Announces Date for 2015 Fourth-Quarter Results

MONACO, Feb. 16, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- GasLog Ltd. (NYSE:GLOG), an international owner, operator and manager of LNG Carriers, today announced that it will release its financial results for the fourth quarter of 2015 before the market opens on Thursday, February 25, 2016.

GasLog will host a conference call to discuss its results for the fourth quarter of 2015 at 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, February 25, 2016. Paul Wogan, Chief Executive Officer and Simon Crowe, Chief Financial Officer, will review the Company's operational and financial performance for the period. Management's presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows: +1 855 537 5839 (USA) +44(0) 20 3107 0289 (London)
+33(0) 1 70 80 71 53 (Paris)
+852 3011 4522 (Hong Kong)
Conference ID: 11926813

A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on the investor relations page of the Company's website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

For those unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will also be available from 2:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, February 25, 2016 until 11:59 p.m. ET (4:59 a.m. GMT) on Thursday, March 3, 2016.

The replay dial-in numbers are as follows:
+1 855 859 2056 (USA)
+44(0)20 3107 0235 (United Kingdom)
+33(0) 1 70 80 71 79 (France)
+852 3011 4541 (Hong Kong)
Replay passcode: 11926813

The replay will also be available via a webcast in the investor relations page of the Company's website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

About GasLog Ltd.

GasLog is an international owner, operator and manager of LNG carriers. GasLog's fully-owned fleet now consists of 19 LNG carriers (including 11 ships in operation and 8 LNG carriers on order), and GasLog has four LNG carriers operating under its technical management for third parties. GasLog's principal executive offices are at Gildo Pastor Center, 7 Rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco. GasLog's website is http://www.gaslogltd.com.

Contacts:Jamie Buckland
Head of Investor Relations (London)
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3388 3116

Samaan Aziz
Investor Relations Manager (New York)
Phone: +1 212 223 0643

HUG#1986513

Source:Gaslog Ltd.