×

Nanophase Technologies Announces Year End 2015 Financial Conference Call

ROMEOVILLE, Ill., Feb. 16, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Nanophase Technologies Corporation (OTCQB:NANX), a technology leader in nanomaterials and advanced nanoengineered products, today announced the Company will disseminate a financial news release for fiscal year 2015 on Wednesday, February 24, 2016, at 3:00 p.m. CST, 4:00 p.m. EST. The news release will be followed by the year-end financial conference call on Thursday, February 25, 2016, at 10:00 a.m. CST, 11:00 a.m. EST.

Year End 2015 Conference Call
The Nanophase conference call, to be hosted by Jess Jankowski, the Company’s President & CEO, is scheduled for February 25, 2016, at 10:00 a.m. CST, 11:00 a.m. EST. The conference call dial-in number for U.S. callers is 877-312-8776 and for international callers is 408-774-4007. The conference ID is 50070834. Please dial in to the conference at least five minutes before the call is scheduled to begin.

The call may also be accessed through the company’s website, at www.nanophase.com, by clicking on Investor Relations, Investor News and the link in the conference call announcement release.

About Nanophase Technologies
Nanophase Technologies Corporation (NANX), www.nanophase.com, is a leader in nanomaterials technologies and provides nanoengineered solutions for multiple industrial product applications. Using a platform of patented and proprietary integrated nanomaterial technologies, the Company creates products with unique performance attributes from two ISO 9001:2008 and ISO 14001 facilities. Nanophase delivers commercial quantity and quality nanoparticles, coated nanoparticles, and nanoparticle dispersions in a variety of media.

COMPANY CONTACT: Nancy Baldwin Investor Relations 630-771-6708

Source:Nanophase Technologies Corporation