×

Atlassian to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN FRANCISCO, Feb. 17, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Atlassian Corporation Plc (NASDAQ:TEAM), a leading provider of team collaboration and productivity software, today announced that senior management will present at the following investor conferences:

2016 JMP Securities Technology Conference
Location: The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco, CA
Date: Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Time: 4:00 pm PST (7:00 pm EST)

2016 Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Location: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Date: Thursday, March 3, 2016
Time: 9:55 am PST (12:55 pm EST)

A webcast of the presentations will be accessible on the investor relations section of the Atlassian website, https://investors.atlassian.com. Archived replays of the webcasts will be available following the live presentation.

Atlassian Corporation Plc has used, and intends to continue to use, its Investor Relations website (https://investors.atlassian.com), as a means of disclosing material non-public information and for complying with its disclosure obligations.

About Atlassian
Atlassian unleashes the potential in every team. Our collaboration software helps teams organize, discuss and complete shared work. Teams at more than 54,000 large and small organizations – including Citigroup, eBay, Coca-Cola, Visa, BMW and NASA – use Atlassian’s project tracking, content creation and sharing, real-time communication and service management products to work better together and deliver quality results on time. Learn about products including JIRA Software, Confluence, HipChat, Bitbucket and JIRA Service Desk at http://atlassian.com.

Investor Relations Contact Ian Lee IR@atlassian.com Media Contact Heather Staples press@atlassian.com

Source: Atlassian Corporation Plc