×

Identiv to Present at AGC Partners’ West Coast Security and Technology Growth Conference

FREMONT, Calif., Feb. 23, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Identiv, Inc. (NASDAQ:INVE) today announced that company management will present at AGC Partners’ West Coast Information Security and Technology Growth Conference. The conference runs February 29 - March 1, 2016 and the presentation will take place at the Westin St. Francis on Union Square in San Francisco, Calif. on Monday, February 29, 2016 at 8:20 AM PST (11:20 AM EST). In addition to the presentation, Identiv will participate in one-on-one meetings at the conference.

Event: AGC Partners’ West Coast Information Security and Technology Growth Conference
Speaker: Steven Humphreys, Identiv CEO
Date/Time: Monday, February 29, 2016 at 8:20 - 8:40 AM PST (11:20 - 11:40 AM EST)
Where: The Westin St. Francis on Union Square in San Francisco, Calif.

About Identiv
Identiv is a global security technology company that establishes identity in the connected world, including premises, information, and everyday items. CIOs, CSOs, and product departments rely upon Identiv’s trusted identity solutions to reduce risk, achieve compliance, and protect brand identity. Identiv’s trust solutions are implemented using standards-driven products and technology, such as digital certificates, trusted authentication, mobility, and cloud services. For more information, visit identiv.com.


Investor Relations Contact: IR@identiv.com Media Contact: press@identiv.com

Source:Identiv, Inc.