×

Invitation - Hydro's first quarter results 2016

OSLO, Norway, April 4, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Hydro's first quarter results 2016 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Wednesday April 27, 2016. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo
Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register on ir@hydro.com

Q&A / Conference Call
There will be a Conference Call at 15:00 UK Time (16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

The Q&A will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.

Dial-in numbers for the Conference Call:

+47 2100 2610 Norway Toll
+44 (0)203 043 2002 UK Toll
+1 719-325-2131 USA Toll
+46 (0)8 5033 6574 Sweden Toll
Confirmation Code: 4866641

HUG#2000045

CONTACT: Investor contact Contact Pal Kildemo Cellular +47 97096711 Press contact Contact Halvor Molland Cellular +47 92979797Source:Norsk Hydro