×

GasLog Partners LP Announces Date for First-Quarter 2016 Results, Conference Call and Webcast

MONACO, April 19, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- GasLog Partners LP (NYSE:GLOP), a master limited partnership and international owner, operator and manager of liquefied natural gas ("LNG") carriers, today announced that it will release its financial results for the first quarter of 2016 before the market opens on Thursday, April 28, 2016.

GasLog Partners LP will host a conference call to discuss its results for the first quarter of 2016 at 8:30 a.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. BST) on Thursday, April 28, 2016. Andrew Orekar, Chief Executive Officer, and Simon Crowe, Chief Financial Officer, will review the partnership's operational and financial performance for the period. Management's presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:
+1 855 537 5839 (USA)
+44 20 3107 0289 (United Kingdom)
+33 1 70 80 71 53 (France)
Conference ID: 86781648

A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on the investor relations page of the partnership's website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com/investor-relations.

For those unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will also be available from 2:00 p.m. EDT (7:00 p.m. BST) on Thursday, April 28, 2016 until 11:59 p.m. EDT (4:59 a.m. BST) on Thursday, May 5, 2016.

The replay dial-in numbers are as follows:
+1 855 859 2056 (USA)
+44 20 3107 0235 (United Kingdom)
+33 1 70 80 71 79 (France)
Replay passcode: 86781648

The replay will also be available via a webcast on the investor relations page of the partnership's website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com/investor-relations.

About GasLog Partners LP
GasLog Partners LP is a growth-oriented master limited partnership focused on owning, operating and acquiring LNG carriers under long-term charters. GasLog Partners LP's fleet consists of eight LNG carriers with an average carrying capacity of 148,750 cbm, each of which has a multi-year charter. GasLog Partners LP's executive offices are located at Gildo Pastor Center, 7 Rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco. Visit the GasLog Partners LP website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com.

Contacts:
Jamie Buckland
Head of Investor Relations (London)
Phone: +44 20 3388 3116

Samaan Aziz
Investor Relations Manager (New York)
Phone: +1 212 223 0643

HUG#2004945

Source:Gaslog Partners