×

Atlassian to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN FRANCISCO, April 20, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Atlassian Corporation Plc (NASDAQ:TEAM), a leading provider of team collaboration and productivity software, today announced that senior management will present at the following investor conferences:

Jefferies 2016 Technology Conference
Location: Mandarin Oriental Brickell, Miami, FL
Date: Thursday, May 12, 2016
Time: 10:00 am EDT (7:00 am PDT)

Robert W. Baird 2016 Global Consumer, Technology and Services Conference
Location: JW Marriott Essex House, New York, NY
Date: Thursday, June 9, 2016
Time: 10:50 am EDT (7:50 am PDT)

William Blair 2016 Annual Growth Stock Conference
Location: Four Seasons Hotel, Chicago, IL
Date: Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Time: 2:00 pm CDT (3:00 pm EDT / 12:00 pm PDT)

A webcast of the presentations will be accessible on the investor relations section of the Atlassian website, https://investors.atlassian.com. Archived replays of the webcasts will be available following the live presentation.

Atlassian Corporation Plc has used, and intends to continue to use, its Investor Relations website (https://investors.atlassian.com), as a means of disclosing material non-public information and for complying with its disclosure obligations.

About Atlassian
Atlassian unleashes the potential in every team. Our collaboration software helps teams organize, discuss and complete shared work. Teams at more than 54,000 large and small organizations - including Citigroup, eBay, Coca-Cola, Visa, BMW and NASA - use Atlassian's project tracking, content creation and sharing, real-time communication and service management products to work better together and deliver quality results on time. Learn about products including JIRA Software, Confluence, HipChat, Bitbucket and JIRA Service Desk at http://atlassian.com.

Investor Relations Contact Ian Lee IR@atlassian.com Media Contact Heather Staples press@atlassian.com

Source: Atlassian Corporation Plc