×

Orion Marine Group Schedules Announcement of First Quarter 2016 Results

HOUSTON, April 21, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Orion Marine Group, Inc. (NYSE:ORN) (the "Company") today announced it will release its financial results for the first quarter 2016 on Thursday, May 5, 2016, at approximately 5:00 a.m. Eastern Time/4:00 a.m. Central Time. The Company will conduct a telephone briefing at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time/9:00 a.m. Central Time on Thursday, May 5, 2016, to discuss its results for the first quarter 2016.

To listen to a live broadcast of this briefing, or access a replay of the call, visit the Calendar or Events page of the Investor Relations section of the website at http://www.orionmarinegroup.com/Calendar.html. To participate in the call, please call the Orion Marine Group First Quarter 2016 Earnings Conference Call at 855-478-9690; Participant code: 96893049.

About Orion Marine Group

Orion Marine Group, Inc., a specialty construction company, provides services both on and off the water in the continental United States, Alaska, Canada and the Caribbean Basin through its heavy civil marine construction segment and its commercial concrete segment. The Company’s heavy civil marine construction segment services includes marine transportation facility construction, marine pipeline construction, marine environmental structures, dredging of waterways, channels and ports, environmental dredging, design, and specialty services. Its commercial concrete segment provides turnkey concrete construction services including pour and finish, dirt work, layout, forming, rebar, and mesh across the light commercial, structural and other associated business areas. The Company is headquartered in Houston, Texas with offices throughout its operating areas.

Orion Marine Group, Inc. Chris DeAlmeida, Chief Financial Officer 713-852-6500

Source:Orion Marine Group, Inc.