×

GasLog Ltd. Announces Date for 2016 First-Quarter Results

Monaco, April 25, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- GasLog Ltd. (NYSE:GLOG), an international owner, operator and manager of LNG Carriers, today announced that it will release its financial results for the first quarter of 2016 before the market opens on Friday, May 6, 2016.

GasLog will host a conference call to discuss its results for the first quarter of 2016 at 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, May 6, 2016. Paul Wogan, Chief Executive Officer and Simon Crowe, Chief Financial Officer, will review the Company's operational and financial performance for the period. Management's presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:
+1 855 537 5839 (USA)
+44 20 3107 0289 (United Kingdom)
+33 1 70 80 71 53 (France)
+852 3011 4522 (Hong Kong)
Conference ID: 86788817

A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on the investor relations page of the Company's website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

For those unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will also be available from 2:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. GMT) on Friday, May 6, 2016 until 11:59 p.m. ET (4:59 a.m. GMT) on Friday, May 13, 2016.

The replay dial-in numbers are as follows:
+1 855 859 2056 (USA)
+44 20 3107 0235 (United Kingdom)
+33 1 70 80 71 79 (France)
+852 3011 4541 (Hong Kong)
Replay passcode: 86788817

The replay will also be available via a webcast in the investor relations page of the Company's website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

About GasLog Ltd.
GasLog is an international owner, operator and manager of LNG carriers. GasLog's fully-owned fleet now consists of 18 LNG carriers (including 11 ships in operation and 7 LNG carriers on order), and GasLog has five LNG carriers operating under its technical management for third parties. GasLog's principal executive offices are at Gildo Pastor Center, 7 Rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco. GasLog's website is http://www.gaslogltd.com.

Contacts:
Jamie Buckland
Head of Investor Relations (London)
Phone: +44 20 3388 3116

Samaan Aziz
Investor Relations Manager (New York)
Phone: +1 212 223 0643

HUG#2006592

Source:Gaslog Ltd.