×

CareDx to Announce First Quarter 2016 Financial Results and Host Conference Call on May 6, 2016

BRISBANE, Calif., April 26, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- CareDx, Inc. (Nasdaq:CDNA), a molecular diagnostics company focused on the discovery, development and commercialization of clinically differentiated, high-value diagnostic solutions for transplant patients, today announced that it will release financial results for the first quarter 2016 before the market opens on Friday, May 6, 2016. The Company will host a corresponding conference call beginning at 5:30am PT/8:30am ET.

Individuals interested in listening to the conference call may do so by dialing (855) 420-0616 for domestic callers or (678) 304-6848 for international callers. Please reference Conference ID 96537271. To listen to a live webcast, please visit the investor relations section of CareDx's website at: www.caredx.com.

A replay of the call will be available beginning May 6, 2016 at 8:30am PT/11:30am ET through 8:30 pm PT/11:30pm ET on May 7, 2016. To access the replay, dial (855) 859-2056 or (404) 537-3406 and reference Conference ID: 96537271. The webcast will also be available on CareDx's website for one year following the completion of the call.

About CareDx

CareDx, Inc., headquartered in Brisbane, California, is a global molecular diagnostics company focused on the discovery, development and commercialization of clinically differentiated, high-value diagnostic surveillance solutions for transplant patients. The company markets AlloMap®, a gene expression test that aids clinicians in identifying heart transplant patients with stable graft function who have a low probability of moderate to severe acute cellular rejection. CareDx is pursuing the development of additional products for transplant monitoring using a variety of technologies, including AlloSure™, a next-generation sequencing–based test to detect donor-derived cell-free DNA after transplantation.

CareDx’s, with its presence through Olerup AB, also develops, manufactures, markets and sells high quality products that increase the chance of successful transplants by facilitating a better match between a donor and a recipient of stem cells and organs. Olerup SSP®, a set of HLA typing is used prior to hematopoietic stem cell/bone marrow transplantation and organ transplantation; and XM-ONE®, the first standardized test that quickly identifies a patient’s antigens against HLA Class I, Class II or antibodies against a donor’s endothelium. For more information, please visit: www.CareDx.com.

Media Contacts – CareDx Molly Martell, Senior Director, Marketing T: +1 415-728-6307 mmartell@caredx.com Media Contacts - Investor Jamar Ismail, Vice President Westwicke Partners, LLC T: +1 415-513-1282 E: jamar.ismail@westwicke.com

Source:CareDx, Inc.