×

TPC Group Announces First Quarter 2016 Earnings Call

HOUSTON, April 29, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- TPC Group Inc. announced today that it will post its results for the quarter ended March 31, 2016 on its website on Thursday, May 12 at 1 p.m. EDT (noon CDT) and that it will host a conference call for holders of its 8.75 percent senior secured notes, analysts and prospective investors on Friday, May 13 at 10 a.m. EDT (9 a.m. CDT). Financial results and conference call details will be available to current bondholders and prospective investors who register on the Investor section of TPC Group’s website: www.tpcgrp.com.

About TPC Group
TPC Group Inc. is a leading producer of value-added products derived from niche petrochemical raw materials, such as C4 hydrocarbons, and provider of critical infrastructure and logistics services along the Gulf Coast. TPC Group sells its products into a wide range of performance, specialty and intermediate segments, including synthetic rubber, fuels, lubricant additives, plastics and surfactants. Headquartered in Houston, Texas, with an operating history of over 70 years, TPC Group has manufacturing facilities in the industrial corridor adjacent to the Houston Ship Channel, Port Neches and Baytown, Texas, and operates a product terminal in Lake Charles, Louisiana. For more information, visit the TPC Group website at www.tpcgrp.com.


CONTACT: Investor Relations PHONE: 713.840.2435

Source:TPC Group