×

Nokia's Capital Markets Day will be held on November 15, 2016

ESPOO, Finland, May 24, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Nokia plans to hold its Capital Markets Day 2016, an event for the investor community, in Barcelona on November 15, 2016.

A live webcast of the event will begin at 9 a.m. Barcelona time (8 a.m. London; 3 a.m. New York). Investors and media are welcome to view the webcast, which will be made available on our investor relations website. In accordance with our normal practice, a press release related to the event is expected to be published on November 15, 2016, before the meeting starts.

About Nokia
Nokia is a global leader in the technologies that connect people and things. Powered by the innovation of Bell Labs and Nokia Technologies, the company is at the forefront of creating and licensing the technologies that are increasingly at the heart of our connected lives.

With state-of-the-art software, hardware and services for any type of network, Nokia is uniquely positioned to help communication service providers, governments, and large enterprises deliver on the promise of 5G, the Cloud and the Internet of Things. www.nokia.com

Investor Enquiries:
Nokia Investor Relations
Tel. +358 4080 3 4080
Email: investor.relations@nokia.com

Media Enquiries:
Nokia
Communications
Tel. +358 (0) 10 448 4900
Email: press.services@nokia.com

HUG#2014906

Source: NOKIA