×

PCM to Present at Two Upcoming Conferences

EL SEGUNDO, Calif., May 28, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- PCM, Inc. (NASDAQ:PCMI), a leading technology solutions provider, today announced that Brandon LaVerne, Chief Financial Officer, will present at two upcoming conferences.

Mr. LaVerne will present at the SeeThruEquity Conference on Tuesday, May 31, 2016 at 10:00am ET/7:00am PT. The conference will be held at Convene at 730 Third Avenue in New York City. Management will be available during the day on May 31 for one-on-one meetings. To schedule a one-on-one meeting, please contact Hayden IR at pcmi@haydenir.com. A live webcast of the group presentation will be available at investor.pcm.com. This webcast will be archived for 90 days following the live presentation.

Mr. LaVerne will also present at the 2016 Marcum MicroCap Conference on Thursday, June 2, 2016 at 11:00am ET/8:00am PT. The conference will be held June 1-2, 2016 at the Grand Hyatt Hotel in New York City. Management will be available during the day on June 2 for one-on-one meetings. To schedule a one-on-one meeting, please contact Hayden IR at pcmi@haydenir.com. A live webcast of the group presentation will be available at investor.pcm.com. This webcast will be archived for 90 days following the live presentation.

About PCM, Inc.

PCM, Inc., through its wholly-owned subsidiaries, is a leading technology solutions provider to small and medium sized businesses, mid-market and enterprise customers, government and educational institutions and individual consumers across the United States and Canada. We generated net sales of nearly $1.9 billion in the twelve months ended March 31, 2016. For more information please visit investor.pcm.com or call (310) 354-5600.

Investor Relations: Brett Maas Hayden IR (646) 536-7331 brett@haydenir.com

Source:PCM, Inc.