×

Exa Corporation to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

BURLINGTON, Mass., May 31, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Exa® Corporation (NASDAQ:EXA), a leading innovator of simulation software for product engineering, today announced that its management is scheduled to present at the following upcoming investor conferences.

  • 2016 Stifel Technology, Internet & Media Conference to be held in San Francisco, CA. Exa’s presentation by its Chief Financial Officer, Richard Gilbody is scheduled for 8:35 a.m. PT (11:35 a.m. ET) on Tuesday, June 7, 2016.
  • Baird 2016 Global Consumer, Technology and Services Conference to be held in New York, NY. Exa’s presentation by its Chief Executive Officer, Stephen Remondi is scheduled for 12:15 p.m. ET (9:15 a.m. PT) on Thursday, June 9, 2016.

Both presentations will be available via live audio webcast at http://investor.exa.com/events.cfm and via replay from the same link following the conclusion of the presentations.

About Exa Corporation

Exa (Nasdaq:EXA) (www.exa.com) Corporation's visualization and simulation software helps designers and engineers produce better vehicles and equipment. As a design evolves, Exa accurately predicts the performance of that design while providing actionable insight to optimize the performance of the product. With Exa, the need for costly physical prototypes and expensive late-stage changes is reduced. Now, designers and engineers are freed from the risk of producing compromised products that do not meet market and regulatory requirements. Some of the most successful product companies in the world use Exa, including BMW, Delphi, Denso, Fiat Chrysler, Ford, Hino, Honda, Hyundai, Jaguar Land Rover, Kenworth, Komatsu, MAN, Nissan, Peterbilt, Renault, Scania, Toyota, Volkswagen and Volvo Trucks.

Media Contact: Michelle Murray-Ross, Exa Corporation +1 (781) 564-0251 michelle@exa.com Investor Relations Contact: Garo Toomajanian, ICR +1 (781) 564-0337 investor@exa.com

Source:Exa Corporation