×

Invitation - Hydro`s second quarter results 2016

OSLO, Norway, June 22, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Hydro's second quarter results 2016 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Thursday July 21, 2016. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo
Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register on ir@hydro.com

Q&A / Conference Call
There will be a Conference Call at 15:00 UK Time (16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

The Q&A will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.

Dial-in numbers for the Conference Call:

+47 2350 0296 Norway Toll
+44 (0)20 7026 5967 UK Toll
+1 719-325-2333 USA Toll
+46 (0)8 5065 3942 Sweden Toll
Confirmation Code: 4943178

HUG#2022523

CONTACT: Investor contact Contact Pal Kildemo Cellular +47 97096711 Press contact Contact Halvor Molland Cellular +47 92979797Source:Norsk Hydro