×

Stolt-Nielsen Limited Presentation and Conference Call Second-Quarter 2016 Results

LONDON, June 28, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Stolt-Nielsen Limited (Oslo Børs: SNI) announced today that a presentation and conference call to discuss the Company's unaudited results for the second quarter of 2016 will be held on Thursday, July 7, 2016 at 3:00pm CEST (9:00am EDT, 2:00pm BST) in the auditorium at Swedbank, Filipstad Brygge 1, 0115, in Oslo, Norway.

The presentation and conference call will be hosted by:

  • Mr. Niels G. Stolt-Nielsen - Chief Executive Officer, Stolt-Nielsen Limited
  • Mr. Jan Chr. Engelhardtsen - Chief Financial Officer, Stolt-Nielsen Limited

Those who wish to participate may dial +44 20 34 271 900 (UK), +1 646 254 3367 (US & Canada) or +47 23 162 729 (Norway) and quote the code: 5309470. Phone lines will open 10 minutes before the call. A live audio webcast of the presentation may be accessed via the Stolt-Nielsen website at:

http://www.stolt-nielsen.com/en/Investor-Relations/Earnings-Release-Presentations.aspx.

For additional information please contact:

Jan Chr. Engelhardtsen
Chief Financial Officer
UK +44 (0) 20 7611 8972
j.engelhardtsen@stolt.com

Jens F. Grüner-Hegge
V.P. Corporate Finance
UK +44 (0) 20 7611 8985
j.gruner-hegge@stolt.com

About Stolt-Nielsen Limited

Stolt-Nielsen Limited (SNL or the "Company") is a leading global provider of integrated transportation solutions for bulk liquid chemicals, edible oils, acids, and other specialty liquids through its three largest business divisions, Stolt Tankers, Stolthaven Terminals and Stolt Tank Containers. Stolt Sea Farm produces and markets high quality turbot, sole, sturgeon, and caviar. Stolt-Nielsen Gas develops opportunities in LPG and LNG shipping and distribution. Stolt-Nielsen Limited is listed on the Oslo Stock Exchange.

HUG#2023635

Source:Stolt-Nielsen Limited