×

GasLog Partners LP Announces Date for Second-Quarter 2016 Results, Conference Call and Webcast

MONACO, July 18, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- GasLog Partners LP ("GasLog Partners" or the "Partnership") (NYSE: GLOP) today announced that it will release its financial results for the second quarter of 2016 before the market opens on Thursday, July 28, 2016.

GasLog Partners will host a conference call to discuss its results at 8:30 a.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. BST) on Thursday, July 28, 2016. Andrew Orekar, Chief Executive Officer, and Simon Crowe, Chief Financial Officer, will review the Partnership's operational and financial performance for the period. Management's presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:
+1 855 537 5839 (USA)
+44 20 3107 0289 (United Kingdom)
+33 1 70 80 71 53 (France)
Conference ID: 42013675

A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on the investor relations page of the Partnership's website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com/investor-relations.

For those unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will also be available from 2:00 p.m. EDT (7:00 p.m. BST) on Thursday, July 28, 2016 until 11:59 p.m. EDT (4:59 a.m. BST) on Thursday, August 4, 2016.

The replay dial-in numbers are as follows:
+1 855 859 2056 (USA)
+44 20 3107 0235 (United Kingdom)
+33 1 70 80 71 79 (France)
Conference ID: 42013675

The replay will also be available via a webcast on the investor relations page of the Partnership's website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com/investor-relations.

About GasLog Partners
GasLog Partners is a growth-oriented master limited partnership focused on owning, operating and acquiring LNG carriers under long-term charters. GasLog Partners' fleet consists of eight LNG carriers with an average carrying capacity of 148,750 cbm, each of which has a multi-year charter. GasLog Partners' executive offices are located at Gildo Pastor Center, 7 Rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco. Visit the GasLog Partners' website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com.

Contacts:
Jamie Buckland
Head of Investor Relations (London)
Phone: +44 20 3388 3116

Samaan Aziz
Investor Relations Manager (New York)
Phone: +1 212 223 0643

HUG#2029248

Source:Gaslog Partners