×

Besi Announces 2016 Second Quarter Results Release, Conference Call and Webcast Date

DUIVEN, the Netherlands, July 21, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- BE Semiconductor Industries N.V. (“the Company” or "Besi"), (Euronext Amsterdam:BESI) (OTC:BESIY), a leading manufacturer of assembly equipment for the semiconductor industry, will release results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2016, on Thursday, July 28, 2016 at 7:00 a.m. CET (1:00 a.m. ET).

Besi will host a conference call and audio webcast (log on via www.besi.com) to discuss its results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2016, on Thursday, July 28, 2016 at 4:00 p.m. CET (10:00 a.m. ET). The teleconference dial-in number is (31) 20 531 5871. The audio webcast will remain available on www.besi.com.

About Besi
Besi is a leading supplier of semiconductor assembly equipment for the global semiconductor and electronics industries offering high levels of accuracy, productivity and reliability at a low cost of ownership. The Company develops leading edge assembly processes and equipment for leadframe, substrate and wafer level packaging applications in a wide range of end-user markets including electronics, mobile internet, computer, automotive, industrial, LED and solar energy. Customers are primarily leading semiconductor manufacturers, assembly subcontractors and electronics and industrial companies. Besi’s ordinary shares are listed on Euronext Amsterdam (symbol:BESI), its Level 1 ADRs participate in the Nasdaq International program (OTC:BESIY) and its headquarters are located in Duiven, the Netherlands. For more information, please visit our website at www.besi.com.

Contacts: Richard Blickman, CEO Cor te Hennepe, SVP Finance Tel. (31) 26 319 4500 investor.relations@besi.com IR Contact Europe: Uneke Dekkers Citigate First Financial Tel. (31) 20 575 4021 Uneke.Dekkers@citigateff.nl

Source:BE Semiconductor Industries N.V.