Endeavour Mining to Announce its Q2 Results on Thursday July 28, 2016

George Town, Grand Cayman, United Kingdom, July 26, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) --

Endeavour Mining to Announce its Q2 Results on Thursday July 28, 2016

View News Release in PDF Format

George Town, July 26, 2016 - Endeavour Mining (TSX:EDV) (OTCQX:EDVMF) provides notice that it will release its financial results for the second quarter 2016 on Thursday, July 28 after TSX market close. Management invites you to participate in a conference call and live webcast on Friday, July 29 at 8:30am (EST) to discuss the Company's financial and operational results.

The conference call and live webcast are scheduled on Friday July 29, 2016, at:
5:30am in Vancouver
8:30am in Toronto and New York
1:30pm in London
8:30pm in Hong Kong and Perth

The live webcast can be accessed through the following link:
http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/5bazb3w2

Analysts and interested investors are also invited to participate and ask questions using the dial-in numbers below:
International: +1646 254 3362
North American toll-free: 1 877 280 2296
UK toll-free: 0 800 279 5004
Australian toll-free: 1 800 027 830

Confirmation code: 5157374

The conference call and webcast will be available for playback on Endeavour's website.


Contact Information

Vincent Benoit

EVP - Strategy & Business Development
+33 (0)1 70 38 36 96
vbenoit@endeavourmining.com



Martino De Ciccio

VP - Strategy & Investor Relations
+33 (0)1 70 38 36 95
mdeciccio@endeavourmining.com
DFH Public Affairs in Toronto

John Vincic
(416) 206-0118 x.224
jvincic@dfhpublicaffairs.com



Brunswick Group LLP in London

Carole Cable, Partner
+44 7974 982 458
ccable@brunswickgroup.com

Endeavour Mining | Executive Office | Bureau 76, 7 Boulevard des Moulins, Monaco 98000

This news release contains "forward-looking statements" including but not limited to, statements with respect to Endeavour's plans and operating performance, the estimation of mineral reserves and resources, the timing and amount of estimated future production, costs of future production, future capital expenditures, and the success of exploration activities. Generally, these forward-looking statements can be identified by the use of forward-looking terminology such as "expects", "expected", "budgeted", "forecasts", and "anticipates". Forward-looking statements, while based on management's best estimates and assumptions, are subject to risks and uncertainties that may cause actual results to be materially different from those expressed or implied by such forward-looking statements. Accordingly, readers should not place undue reliance on forward-looking statements. Please refer to Endeavour's most recent Annual Information Form filed under its profile at www.sedar.com for further information respecting the risks affecting Endeavour and its business

View News Release in PDF Format http://hugin.info/171882/R/2030801/755448.pdf

HUG#2030801

Source:Endeavour Mining