×

Sientra® to Release Second Quarter 2016 Financial Results and Host Conference Call on Tuesday, August 9, 2016

SANTA BARBARA, Calif., July 29, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Sientra, Inc. (NASDAQ:SIEN), a medical aesthetics company (“Sientra or the “Company”), announced today that the Company will release its second quarter 2016 financial results on Tuesday, August 9, 2016 before the market opens.

Sientra will hold a conference call on Tuesday, August 9, 2016 at 5:30 a.m. PT/8:30 a.m. ET to discuss the results. A press release disclosing the Company's financial results will be distributed at approximately 4:30 a.m. PT/7:30 a.m. ET that same day.

The dial-in numbers are (844) 464-3933 for domestic callers and (765) 507-2612 for international callers. The conference ID is 50422236. A live webcast of the conference call will be available on the Investor Relations section of the Company's website at www.sientra.com.

A replay of the call will be available starting on August 9, 2016 at 8:30 a.m. PT/11:30 a.m. ET, through August 10, 2016 at 8:59 p.m. PT/11:59 p.m. ET. To access the replay, dial (855) 859-2056 for domestic callers and (404) 537-3406 for international callers, and use the replay conference ID 50422236. The webcast will be available on the Investor Relations section of the Company’s website for 30 days following the completion of the call.

About Sientra

Headquartered in Santa Barbara, California, Sientra is a medical aesthetics company committed to making a difference in patients’ lives by enhancing their body image, growing their self-esteem and restoring their confidence. The Company was founded to provide greater choice to board-certified plastic surgeons and patients in need of medical aesthetics products. The Company has developed a broad portfolio of products with technologically differentiated characteristics, supported by independent laboratory testing and strong clinical trial outcomes. The Company sells its breast implants and breast tissue expanders exclusively to board-certified and board-admissible plastic surgeons and tailors its customer service offerings to their specific needs. The Company also offers a range of other aesthetic and specialty products including bioCorneum®, the professional choice in scar management.



Investor Contact: The Ruth Group Nick Laudico (646) 536-7030 IR@Sientra.com

Source:Sientra Inc.