×

Applied Materials to Hold Q3 FY2016 Earnings Webcast on August 18, 2016 at 4:30 p.m. ET

SANTA CLARA, Calif., Aug. 05, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. will hold a webcast to discuss its third quarter of fiscal 2016 financial results, along with its business outlook, on Thursday, August 18, 2016 at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT).

The live webcast will be accessible via the Applied Materials website at: http://www.appliedmaterials.com/company/investor-relations. A replay will be available beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT) on August 18.

About Applied Materials
Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq:AMAT) is the leader in materials engineering solutions used to produce virtually every new chip and advanced display in the world. Our expertise in modifying materials at atomic levels and on an industrial scale enables customers to transform possibilities into reality. At Applied Materials, our innovations make possible the technology shaping the future. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

Contact: Mike Sullivan (investment community) 408.748.5227 Kevin Winston (editorial/media) 408.235.4498

Source:Applied Materials