×

Red Rock Resorts Announces Second Quarter 2016 Conference Call and Earnings Release Date

LAS VEGAS, Aug. 08, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Red Rock Resorts, Inc. ("Red Rock Resorts", "we" or the "Company") (Nasdaq:RRR) announced today that it will release the Company's financial results for the second quarter of 2016 on Monday, August 15, 2016 and will hold a conference call on the same day at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT). The conference call will consist of prepared remarks from the Company and will include a question and answer session.

To listen to the conference call, please dial into the conference operator no later than 4:15 p.m. ET (1:15 p.m. PT) on August 15, 2016 at (877) 793-4361. For those of you dialing in internationally, your dial in number is (615) 247-0185. A live audio webcast of the call will also be available at http://www.redrockresorts.com/.

A replay of the call will be available through August 22, 2016 at http://www.redrockresorts.com/ or by dialing in at (855) 859-2056 or internationally at (404) 537-3406 using conference ID: 56350734.

Investors: Red Rock Resorts Daniel Foley, 702-495-3550 investorrelations@redrockresorts.com or Media Contacts: Red Rock Resorts Lori Nelson, 702-495-4248 Lori.Nelson@StationCasinos.com

Source:Red Rock Resorts