×

Proofpoint to Present at Upcoming Conferences

SUNNYVALE, Calif., Aug. 31, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ:PFPT), a leading next-generation cybersecurity company, today announced its scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:

  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, to present at the Citi 2016 Global Technology Conference at 2:10 p.m. EDT (11:10 a.m. PDT) on Wednesday, September 7, 2016 in New York
  • Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, to present at the Deutsche Bank Technology Conference at 2:40 p.m. PDT (5:40 p.m. EDT) on Wednesday, September 14, 2016 in Las Vegas

A live webcast of the presentation will be accessible from the investors page of Proofpoint’s website at investors.proofpoint.com.

About Proofpoint, Inc.
Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ:PFPT) is a leading next-generation security and compliance company that provides cloud-based solutions for comprehensive threat protection, incident response, secure communications, social media security, compliance, archiving and governance. Organizations around the world depend on Proofpoint’s expertise, patented technologies and on-demand delivery system. Proofpoint protects against phishing, malware and spam, while safeguarding privacy, encrypting sensitive information, and archiving and governing messages and critical enterprise information. More information is available at www.proofpoint.com.

Proofpoint is a trademark or registered trademark of Proofpoint, Inc. in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Media Contact Kristy Campbell Proofpoint, Inc. 408-517-4710 kcampbell@proofpoint.com Investor Contact Seth Potter ICR for Proofpoint, Inc. 646-277-1230 seth.potter@icrinc.com

Source:Proofpoint, Inc.