×

Codexis to Present at September Investment Conferences

REDWOOD CITY, Calif., Sept. 06, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Codexis, Inc. (NASDAQ:CDXS), a leading protein engineering company, announces that management will present at three upcoming investment conferences:

  • Rodman & Renshaw 18th Annual Global Investment Conference on Monday, September 12, 2016, at 5:05 p.m. Eastern time (2:05 p.m. Pacific time). The conference is being held at the New York Palace Hotel in New York City.

  • 2016 KeyBanc Capital Markets’ Basic Materials & Packaging Conference on Wednesday, September 14, 2016. The conference is being held at the InterContinental Hotel in Boston.

  • Ladenburg Thalmann 2016 Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, September 27, 2016, at 9:00 a.m. Eastern time (6:00 a.m. Pacific time). The conference is being held at the Sofitel Hotel in New York City.

A live webcast and replay of the presentations at the Rodman & Renshaw and Ladenburg Thalmann Conferences will be available on the Investors section of the company's website, http://ir.codexis.com/.

About Codexis, Inc.

Codexis, Inc. is a leading developer of biocatalysts for pharmaceutical and fine chemical production. The company’s patent portfolio includes more than 850 patents and patent applications worldwide that cover its novel enzymes and proprietary methods for engineering new enzymes and their applications. Codexis’ proven technology enables implementation of biocatalytic solutions to meet customer needs for rapid, cost-effective and sustainable manufacturing. For more information, see www.codexis.com.

Contacts:

Investors
LHA
Jody Cain, 310 691 7100
jcain@lhai.com

Media
That’s Nice LLC
Guy Tiene
Guy@thatsnice.com


Source:Codexis, Inc.