INVESTIndiana announces executive presentation schedule

  • Lineup highlights health sciences, banking, energy, high-tech and manufacturing
  • Conference features inaugural Indiana Public Company of the Year Award
  • Central Indiana Corporate Partnership CEO David Johnson's keynote opens the event

INDIANAPOLIS, Sept. 06, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- CEOs, CFOs and senior executives representing 15 Indiana public companies will meet with the investment community at the September 15 INVESTIndiana Equity Conference in Indianapolis.

Indiana company of the Year Logo

Through formal presentations and individual meetings, the event gives investors and analysts the latest information on the corporate performance and plans of major Indiana public companies. Seven banks, three health-science companies and five others are taking part in the event at Indianapolis Marriott Downtown.

Professional investors and analysts, including members of the CFA Society, may attend as conference guests at no cost and may register at http://www.invest-ind.com using the code "INVINDSP16". The registration deadline is 7 p.m., Sept. 12. Costs and details for business professionals who wish to attend are included below.

These companies and executives are presenting at the conference (all times are Eastern):

Track 1: Banking, Manufacturing

Location: Crowe Horwath Presentation Room (Indiana A/B), Indianapolis Marriott Downtown

9 a.m. - 1st Source Corporation (NASDAQ:SRCE), South Bend. Presenters: Christopher J. Murphy III, Chairman and CEO; Andrea Short, CFO, SVP and Treasurer.
9:40 a.m. - Lakeland Financial Corporation (NASDAQ:LKFN), Warsaw. David M. Findlay, President and CEO; Lisa O’Neill, EVP and CFO.
10:25 a.m. - MutualFirst Financial, Inc. (NASDAQ:MFSF), Muncie. David W. Heeter, CEO; Chris Cook, SVP and CFO.
11:05 a.m. - Horizon Bancorp (NASDAQ:HBNC), Michigan City. Craig M. Dwight, Chairman and CEO, and Mark E. Secor, EVP and CFO.
11:25 a.m. - German American Bancorp, Inc. (NASDAQ:GABC), Jasper. Mark Schroeder, CEO; Bradley M. Rust, EVP and CFO.
1:10 p.m. - First Internet Bancorp (NASDAQ:INBK), Fishers. David B. Becker, Chairman, President and CEO, and Ken Lovik, CFO.
1:50 p.m. - Old National Bancorp (NASDAQ:ONB), Evansville. James Ryan, CFO.
2:30 p.m. - Escalade Inc. (NASDAQ:ESCA), Evansville. Patrick Griffin, VP Corporate Development & Investor Relations, Director.

Track 2: Health Sciences, Energy, High-Tech, Manufacturing

Location: Ice Miller Presentation Room (Indiana C/D), Indianapolis Marriott Downtown

9 a.m. - Interactive Intelligence Group, Inc. (NASDAQ:ININ), Indianapolis. Ashley Vukovits, CFO.
9:40 a.m. - Kimball International, Inc. (NASDAQ:KBAL), Jasper. Donald W. Van Winkle, President and COO, and Michelle R. Schroeder, VP and CFO.
10:25 a.m. - Endocyte Inc. (NASDAQ:ECYT), Indianapolis. Mike A. Sherman, President and CEO
11:05 a.m. - Paringa Resources Ltd. (OTCQX:PNGZF), Evansville. David Gay, President and CEO
11:25 a.m. - Eli Lilly and Company (NYSE:LLY), Indianapolis. Josh Smiley, SVP, Controller and CFO of Lilly Research Laboratories.
1:10 p.m. - Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc (NYSE:ZBH), Barb Goslee, Director, Investor Relations
1:50 p.m. - NiSource Inc. (NYSE:NI), Merrillville. Randy Hulen, VP, Investor Relations.

Individual Investor Meetings (Colorado, Michigan and Texas 1x1 Rooms)

Investors and analysts may request individual or small group meetings with company executives. Meeting requests may be made at registration. Requests must be submitted by 5 p.m. Friday, Sept. 9.

Indiana Public Company of the Year Awards, presented by the CFA Society and FEI

Indiana’s top performing company and finalists will be honored at the Company of the Year Awards banquet. Tickets for lunch and the presentation honors are available to the public for $49 (plus service fee). To register and pay, go to the event site at Eventbrite (https://www.eventbrite.com/e/indiana-public-company-of-the-year-awards-tickets-27222202340).

Conference registration for business professionals

Business professionals may attend INVESTIndiana (including breakfast, lunch and all presentation sessions) for a cost of $199 for the day. Go to the Eventbrite registration site at https://investindiana2016.eventbrite.com to register and pay. Conference registration ends 7 p.m., Sept. 12.

Crowe Horwath LLP, the public accounting, consulting and technology firm, and the law firm Ice Miller LLP are the event's title sponsors. RR Donnelley, Hays Companies, Markey's Rental & Staging, Hilliard Lyons, Mergermarket, Pro Communications, Wall Street Calendar, Wall Street Transcript and Mozaic Investor Relations are supporting sponsors. Information about the event is available from the #INVESTIndiana website.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/investindiana/
Twitter: @INVEST_Confs
Web: http://www.invest-ind.com

For more information, contact: Terry McWilliams, Chairman, 317.644.0464 or terry@invest-america.us

Source:INVESTIndiana Equity Conference