×

Blackhawk Network Holdings, Inc. Announces Dates For Third Quarter 2016 Earnings Release and Earnings Call

PLEASANTON, Calif., Sept. 28, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Blackhawk Network Holdings, Inc. (Nasdaq:HAWK) will announce its third quarter 2016 earnings results on Tuesday, October 11, 2016. A press release will be sent out at approximately 1:30 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) / 4:30 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT).

The Company will provide additional details on its third quarter 2016 performance and its 4th quarter outlook during a conference call and webcast presentation scheduled for Wednesday, October 12, 2016 at 5:30 a.m. PDT / 8:30 a.m. EDT. Joining the call will be Blackhawk’s CEO and President, Talbott Roche, Chief Financial & Administrative Officer, Jerry Ulrich and Executive Chairman, Bill Tauscher. Participants can access the webcast presentation by visiting the Company’s investor relations website located at ir.blackhawknetwork.com. An audio replay of the webcast will be available on the Company’s investor relations website until Friday, October 28, 2016.

About Blackhawk Network
Blackhawk Network Holdings, Inc. is a leading prepaid and payments global company, which supports the program management and distribution of gift cards, prepaid telecom products and financial service products in a number of different retail, digital and incentive channels. Blackhawk's digital platform supports prepaid across a network of digital distribution partners including retailers, financial service providers, and mobile wallets. For more information, please visit www.blackhawknetwork.com or product websites Cardpool, Gift Card Lab, Gift Card Mall, GiftCards.com and OmniCard.

CONTACTS: Investors: Patrick Cronin, 925-226-9973, investor.relations@bhnetwork.com Media: Teri Llach, 925-226-9028, teri.llach@bhnetwork.com

Source:Blackhawk Network Holdings, Inc.