×

AMAG Pharmaceuticals to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

WALTHAM, Mass., Oct. 27, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- AMAG Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NASDAQ:AMAG) today announced that company management will participate in the following investor conferences:

  • Credit Suisse 2016 Healthcare Conference
    Monday, November 7, 2016 at 3:00 p.m. MT (5:00 p.m. ET)
    Location: Phoenix, AZ
  • Jefferies 2016 London Healthcare Conference
    Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 10:40 a.m. GMT (5:40 a.m. ET)
    Location: London, U.K.
  • Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2016 Leveraged Finance Conference
    Tuesday, November 29, 2016 at 4:10 p.m. ET
    Location: Boca Raton, FL

To access the live webcasts, please visit the Investors section of the company’s website at www.amagpharma.com. A replay of each event will be archived on the site for 30 days.

About AMAG
AMAG is a biopharmaceutical company focused on developing and delivering important therapeutics, conducting clinical research in areas of unmet need and creating education and support programs for the patients and families we serve. Our products support the health of patients in the areas of maternal health, anemia management and cancer supportive care. Through CBR®, we also help families to preserve newborn stem cells, which are used today in transplant medicine for certain cancers and blood, immune and metabolic disorders, and have the potential to play a valuable role in the ongoing development of regenerative medicine. For additional company information, please visit www.amagpharma.com.

AMAG Pharmaceuticals® is a registered trademark of AMAG Pharmaceuticals, Inc. and CBR® is a registered trademark of CBR Systems, Inc.

AMAG Pharmaceuticals Contact: Christi Waarich Associate Director, Investor Relations 617-498-7638

Source:AMAG Pharmaceuticals, Inc.