×

Global Eagle Entertainment Inc. Schedules Third Quarter 2016 Earnings Release and Webcast

LOS ANGELES, Oct. 27, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Global Eagle Entertainment Inc. (“GEE”) (Nasdaq:ENT), a leading provider of satellite-based connectivity and media to fast-growing, global mobility markets across air, sea and land, announced today that it will release its third quarter 2016 financial results at approximately 1:15 PM PT / 4:15 PM ET on Tuesday, November 8, 2016.

GEE will host a webcast to discuss its third quarter 2016 financial results on that same day (Tuesday, November 8, 2016) at 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET. GEE will make the webcast accessible through the Investor Relations section of its website at http://investors.geemedia.com/events.cfm, along with a supplementary slide presentation also available on that section of the website.

GEE will archive a webcast replay and the slide presentation on its website for 30 days following the event.

About Global Eagle Entertainment Inc.

Global Eagle Entertainment Inc. (NASDAQ:ENT) is a leading provider of satellite-based connectivity and media to fast-growing, global mobility markets across air, sea and land. Supported by proprietary and best-in-class technologies, GEE offers a fully-integrated suite of rich media content and seamless connectivity solutions that cover the globe. With approximately 1,500 employees and 50 offices on six continents, GEE delivers exceptional service and rapid support to a diverse base of customers around the world. Find out more at: www.geemedia.com.

Contact: Kevin Trosian Senior Vice President, Corporate Development and Investor Relations +1 310-740-8624 investor.relations@geemedia.com

Source:Global Eagle Entertainment Inc.