×

Consolidated Communications to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

MATTOON, Ill., Oct. 31, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Consolidated Communications Holdings, Inc. (Nasdaq:CNSL) announced it will present at the following investor conferences.

  • Wells Fargo Tech, Media & Telecom Conference, New York, November 9 at 12:35 p.m. CT/1:35 pm ET
  • Morgan Stanley Leveraged Finance Conference, New Orleans, November 9 at 3:30 p.m. CT/4:30 p.m. ET

An audio webcast of these events can be accessed from the Investor Relations “Events" section of the Company's website at http://ir.consolidated.com.

About Consolidated Communications
Consolidated Communications provides business and broadband communications services across its 11-state service area to carrier, commercial and consumer customers. For more than a century, the Company has consistently provided innovative, reliable, high-quality products and services. The Company offers a wide range of communications solutions including: High-Speed Internet, Data, Digital TV, Phone, managed and cloud services and wireless backhaul over an extensive fiber optic network.

Company Contact: Jennifer Spaude Senior Director, Corporate Communications and Investor Relations 507-386-3765 Jennifer.spaude@consolidated.com

Source:Consolidated Communications Holdings

More From Press Releases