×

Sanchez Energy Corporation Announces Third Quarter 2016 Earnings Conference Call

HOUSTON, Oct. 31, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Sanchez Energy Corporation (NYSE:SN) (“Sanchez Energy” or the “Company”) today announced that it will host a conference call at 1:00 p.m. Central Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time) on Monday, Nov. 7, 2016. The Company expects to release its third quarter 2016 earnings before the market opens that day

What: Sanchez Energy Third Quarter 2016 Earnings Conference Call
When: Monday, Nov. 7, 2016 at 1:00 p.m. Central Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time)
Dial In: 1-888-349-0085 (U.S.)
1-855-669-9657 (Canada)
001-855-817-7630 (Mexico)
1-412-902-4293 (International)
Request Sanchez Energy 3Q 2016 Conference Call
Webcast: Live and rebroadcast over the Internet at:
http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/rwc28fqs/lan/en
Replay: A replay will be available approximately one hour after the call through Nov. 14, 2016, at 10:59 p.m. Central Time (11:59 p.m. Eastern Time). The replay may be accessed by dialing (844) 512-2921 (U.S.) or (412) 317-6671 (International), and referencing the replay passcode: 10095252.

ABOUT SANCHEZ ENERGY CORPORATION

Sanchez Energy Corporation (NYSE:SN) is an independent exploration and production company focused on the acquisition and development of unconventional oil and natural gas resources in the onshore U.S. Gulf Coast, with a current focus on the Eagle Ford Shale in South Texas where we have assembled over 200,000 net acres, and the Tuscaloosa Marine Shale. For more information about Sanchez Energy Corporation, please visit our website: www.sanchezenergycorp.com.

COMPANY CONTACT: Howard J. Thill EVP & Chief Financial Officer (713) 783-8000 General Inquiries: (713) 783-8000 www.sanchezenergycorp.com

Source:Sanchez Energy Corp