×

Acacia Communications to Present at November Conferences

MAYNARD, Mass., Nov. 01, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Acacia Communications, Inc. (NASDAQ:ACIA), a leading provider of high-speed coherent optical interconnect products, today announced that Raj Shanmugaraj, President and Chief Executive Officer, and John Gavin, Chief Financial Officer, will present at two investment conferences in November. They will also be conducting one-on-one institutional investor meetings at these events.

  • The UBS Global Technology Conference on Tuesday, November 15 at 3:00 p.m. Pacific Time (6:00 p.m. Eastern Time) at the Ritz Carlton in San Francisco.
  • The Nasdaq 35th Investor Program on Wednesday, November 30 at 3:00 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time (10:00 a.m. Eastern Time) at the Mayfair Hotel in London.

Both presentations will be available live via audio webcast, as well as archived replay, at the Acacia Communications’ Investor Relations website at http://ir.acacia-inc.com.

About Acacia Communications

Acacia Communications develops, manufactures and sells high-speed coherent optical interconnect products that are designed to transform communications networks through improvements in performance, capacity and cost. By converting optical interconnect technology to a silicon-based technology, a process Acacia Communications refers to as the “siliconization of optical interconnect,” Acacia Communications is able to offer products that meet the needs of cloud and service provider customers in a simple, open, high-performance form factor that can be easily integrated in a cost-effective manner with existing network equipment. www.acacia-inc.com.

For further information: Investor Relations Contact: Monica Gould Office: (212) 871-3927 Email: IR@acacia-inc.com Public Relations Contact: Jason Ouellette Office: (617) 399-4908 Email: Jason.ouellette@text100.com

Source:Acacia Communications