×

Endologix to Participate in Four Investor Conferences in November 2016

IRVINE, Calif., Nov. 07, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Endologix, Inc. (Nasdaq:ELGX), developer and marketer of innovative treatments for aortic disorders, announced today that John McDermott, Chief Executive Officer, and Vaseem Mahboob, Chief Financial Officer, are scheduled to participate at four investor conferences in November 2016. The first conference is the Stephens 2016 Fall Investment Conference in New York, NY.

Event: Stephens 2016 Fall Investment Conference
Date: Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Time: 11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT
Participant: Vaseem Mahboob, Chief Financial Officer

The second conference is the Stifel 2016 Healthcare Conference in New York, NY.

Event: Stifel 2016 Healthcare Conference
Date: Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Time: 11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT
Participant: John McDermott, Chief Executive Officer, and Vaseem Mahboob, Chief Financial Officer

The third conference is the Canaccord Genuity Medical Technologies and Diagnostics Forum in New York, NY.

Event: Canaccord Genuity Medical Technologies and Diagnostics Forum
Date: Thursday, November 17, 2016
Time: 8:30 am ET / 5:30 am PT
Participant: John McDermott, Chief Executive Officer, and Vaseem Mahboob, Chief Financial Officer

The fourth conference is the 28th Annual Piper Jaffray Healthcare Conference in New York, NY.

Event: 28th Annual Piper Jaffray Healthcare Conference
Date: Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Time: 9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT
Participant: Vaseem Mahboob, Chief Financial Officer

An audio webcast of the Company’s presentations will be available by visiting the investor relations section of Endologix’s website at www.endologix.com. A replay of the presentations will be available for 30 days.

About Endologix, Inc.
Endologix, Inc. develops and manufactures minimally invasive treatments for aortic disorders. The Company's focus is endovascular stent grafts for the treatment of abdominal aortic aneurysms (AAA). AAA is a weakening of the wall of the aorta, the largest artery in the body, resulting in a balloon-like enlargement. Once AAA develops, it continues to enlarge and, if left untreated, becomes increasingly susceptible to rupture. The overall patient mortality rate for ruptured AAA is approximately 80%, making it a leading cause of death in the U.S. Additional information can be found on Endologix's website at www.endologix.com.

COMPANY CONTACT: Endologix, Inc. John McDermott, CEO Vaseem Mahboob, CFO (949) 595-7200 www.endologix.com INVESTOR CONTACTS: The Ruth Group Nick Laudico (646) 536-7030 Zack Kubow (646) 536-7020

Source:Endologix